International Committee

The International Committee responds to member questions, moderates the international e-Community discussion group and conveys salient information. The committee also liaises with International Federation of Societies for Hand Therapy (IFSHT).

Committee Chair

Courtney Retzer-Vargo, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Board Liaison

Diane Coker, DPT, CHT (Vice President)

Committee Members

Barbara Almond, OTR, CHT
Michele Auch, OTR/L, CHT
Emi Ito, OTR/L, CLT
Dianna Lunsford, OTD M.Ed., OTR/L, CHT
Rebecca Saunders, PT, CHT
Mary Barnes, MOT, CHT
Amy Todd, MS, OTR/L, CHT

Staff Liaison

Gene Terry, CAE, IOM

Interested in serving on a division or committee?  Please review our current volunteer opportunities.