Annual Meeting Committee

The Annual Meeting Committee is responsible for planning and implementing all aspects of the Annual Meeting program, including session planning, scheduling and coordination of topics, speakers and planned activities.

Annual Meeting Chair

Jane Fedorczyk, PT, PhD, CHT

Annual Meeting Committee Vice Chair

Tambra Marik, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Board Liaison

Kristin Valdes, OTD, OTR, CHT

Committee Members

Mia Erickson, PT, CHT, EdD, ATC
Donald Lalonde, MD, FRCSC
Ann Lucado, PhD, PT, CHT
Dianna Lunsford, OTD M.Ed., OTR/L, CHT
Nancy Naughton, OTD, OTR/L, CHT
Karen Roeming,OT, MA, CHT
Aviva L Wolff, EdD, OTR, CHT (Research Division liaison)
Kim Kraft, PT, DPT, CHT (Education Division liaison)

Staff Liaisons

Anthony Celenza, CMP
Victoria Converse

Interested in serving on a division or committee? Please review our current volunteer opportunities.