2017 Election Results

Posted by Staff on 07/05/2017

Congratulations to our new 2017-2018 board members!

Vice President 
Mojca "Mo" Herman, MA, OTR/L, CHT

Diane Coker, PT, DPT, CHT

Marsha Lawrence, PT, CHT

The proposed changes to the ASHT bylaws were approved by member vote, and the updated document is now available on our Bylaws page. 

Thank you to everyone who voted!