Practice Division

The Practice Division implements initiatives identified in the annual strategic plan; monitors industry, legal and regulatory trends; and provides up-to-date information to members.There are three committees within the Practice Division: Advocacy Committee, Federal and State Regulations Committee and Practice Management Committee.

Practice Division Director

Lesley D. Khan-Farooqi, OTD, OTR/L, CHT

Board Liaison

Mo Herman, MA, OTR/L, CHT

Advocacy Committee

Ekta Pathare, OTR,MBA,CHT (Committee Chair)
Allison Strock Caton, OTR/L, CHT
Danielle Watts, DPT, PT, CHT
Danielle Grace Sparks, MOT, OTR, CHT

Federal and State Regulations Committee

Marge Krengel OTR/L CHT (Committee Chair)
Kim McVeigh, OTR/L, CHT
Sharon P Andruskiwec, PT, CHT

Practice Management Committee

Mary Lynn A. Jacobs, MS, OTR/L, CHT (Committee Chair)
Heather Hopkins, MA, OTR/L, CHT
Courtney R. Middleton, OTR/L, CHT, CLT
Josephine Wong, MA, OTR, CHT

Staff Liaison

Paula McQueen

Interested in serving on a division or committee?  Please review our current volunteer opportunities.