Finance Committee

The Finance Committee develops and recommends to the board financial policies, plans and courses of action that accomplish ASHT's mission and contribute to the organization's financial well being. The committee reviews the annual budget and oversees issues related to financial policies, cash management, investments, risk management, financial monitoring, reporting, etc.


Diane Coker, DPT, CHT (Secretary/Treasurer)

Committee Members

Linda Klein, OTR, CHT (President)
Mojca Herman, MA, OTR/L, CHT (President-Elect)
Rachel Pigott, MPH, OTR/L, CHT (Vice President)
Kendyl Brock Hunter, OTR/L, CHT (Secretary/Treasurer-Elect)
Octavian Goga
Marvin Reinglass, CPA/PFS
William Walsh, MBA, MHA, OTR/L, CHT
Brett A. Zane

Staff Liasons

Gene Terry, CAE, IOM
Lezle Harris, CPA
Monica Barnaby